We Win!

Hold for Laughs is the recipient of the 2011 DWW/Jean Picker Firstenberg Award for Excellence. Jean Picker Firstenberg was the CEO and Director of the American Film Institute from 1980 until her retirement in 2007. This award is given every year to one film from the Directing Workshop for Women. I wish I could make a joke here, but I can't. I'm serious about my gratitude. Dead serious. Thank You!!!!!